New Committee for 2016/2017

At our AGM on Tuesday 22nd March 2016, officers and committee members were elected to serve the society over the next 12 months.  On the whole, things remained the same, but we welcome two new members to our committee, Wayne Bartlett and Kirsty Asad.  Thanks to those who continue to contribute so much time and effort to keeping the group running smoothly and welcome to the newcomers.  You belong to us now!   Mwah, ha, ha!

The 2016/2017 committee is as follows: –

  • Chair – Fiona Robson
  • Secretary – Carlyne McHugh
  • Treasurer – Andy Jepson
  • Caroline Adams
  • Kirsty Asad
  • Wayne Bartlett
  • Kaylee Holt
  • Lynda Jepson
  • Jacqui Lindsay
  • Neil McBride
  • Graham Robson